SC Exhibitions Egyptian Seite 27

Hinweis: Dies ist eine maschinenlesbare No-Flash Ansicht.
Klicken Sie hier um zur Online-Version zu gelangen.


27 The Consulting Team Prof Dr Wilfried Seipel Egyptologist Museologist Mr Wageeh Wahba Art Concept Development Consultant Mr Oliver Rosenwald Event Management Advisor Mr Gerhard Veigel Exhibition Designer Prof Dr Serge Santelli Architectural Director Mr Rolf Gerhard Ernst Conservator Colour Research Consultant Prof Dr Loutfy Boulos Botanist Mrs India Mahdavi Designer Dr Ayman Hamid Engineer Mr Jean Claude Golvin Architect Archaeologist Illustrator The Yearbook Production Team Mrs Mariam Hamdy Editor Mr Amr El Kafrawy Graphic Design Layout Mr Sandro Vannini Photographer Mr Christoph Scholz Editorial Director Photography Shutterstock pages 1 11 Sandro Vannini pages 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 14 15 16 17 18 19 22 23 25 26 27 28 Archive pages 2 22 Illustrations Jean Claude Golvin page 13 Marwa Sameh page 21 This Yearbook is made possible through the support of SC Exhibitions Printed in Egypt Published by EQI 18 El Mansour Mohammed St Zamalek Cairo Egypt Blog www egyptianmuseumrevival org facebook com egyptianmuseumrevival twitter com Egyptian Museum The Ministry of Antiquities Prof Dr Mamdouh Eldamaty Minister Dr Mostapha Amin Secretary General Supreme Council of Antiquities Dr Mohammed El Sheikha Director of the Projects Sector Mr Ahmed Sharaf Director of the Museum Sector Dr Mohammed Fawzy Director of the Coptic and Islamic Sector Mrs Salwa Heiram Director of the Downtown Antiquities Sector Dr Mahmoud El Halwagy Director of the Egyptian Museum Mrs Soheir Mahmoud Head of the Engineering Department Dr Elham Abdel Rahman Head of the Restoration Department Dr Hala Hassan Chief Curator East Wing of the Tutankhamun Gallery Mrs Jehan Hassan Senior Curator of the Tutankhamun Gallery Mrs Sanaa Fouad Senior Curator of the Tutankhamun Gallery Dr Mohammed Rashed Curator of the Tutankhamun Gallery Mr Gamal El Billim Curator of Halls 32 and 37 The Advisory Board Prof Dr Hany Helal Prof Dr Fayza Haikal Prof Dr Mostafa El Ghamrawi Dr Michael Jones Mr Christoph Scholz Dr Mounir S Neamatalla The Programme Management Team Dr Mounir S Neamatalla Programme Director and Founder of Environmental Quality International EQI Mr Tariq Zulficar Programme Manager The Technical Team Mr Emad Farid Senior Architect Mr Ramez Azmy Revival Works Manager Dr Tarek El Awady Egyptologist Mr Ali Samir Architect Mrs Marwa Sameh 3D imagery Mrs Tamara Zaki Revival Initiative Promoter Volunteer Mr Mohammed Abdel Bassit Manager of the Restoration Team Mrs Enas Almudaris Senior Socio economic Researcher The Revival of the Egyptian Museum Programme Implementation Team

Vorschau SC Exhibitions Egyptian Seite 27